September 6, 2013

  • Can You Love A Criminal?

    Sometimes on crime shows, agents arrest the bad guy only to realize these people only claimed to be the bad guy while they were covering up for their husband/wife. I always wondered if I had that type of marriage.

    The other day Won and I went grocery shopping and I needed ONE thai chili pepper but they were sold in a pack of about 50 for about $2. I only needed ONE though so Won pinched a package and stole ONE pepper for me (It was my idea). I was nervous the whole time and thanked him for risking his freedom for me! Won laughed saying it’s ONE pepper. It was the perfect time to bring up this subject.

    I decided to start small.
    “Would you still love me if I was a criminal?
    “I just committed a crime for you didn’t I?”

    Hm… good point

    “Well, what if I was like, a murderer? Not a serial but someone pissed me off so much I killed them. Can I call you?”
    “……-____-….”
    “Well, can I !? Will you help me dispose of the body?”
    “Who else would do it?”

    Hm… so far so good.

    ” But what if they traced it down to me! Will you take the blame for me?!”
    “Of course.”
    “Really?!? You’ll be going to jail for me.”
    “Of course, you think you’ll last even one hour in jail?”
    “But won’t you be mad at me?”
    “Yea”
    “But you’ll still go for me?”
    “Yea.”

    Hm… this is going better than expected.

    “Does that mean I have to treat you good while you’re in there?”
    “Of course, conjugal visits.”
    “But you don’t want me to be happy out here?”
    “What the hell? I went to jail for you! You have to be with me forever!”
    “Fine, can I least have your insurance?”
    “You don’t get insurance for going to jail.”

    ……

    “Do you think I would go for you?”
    “I think we both know the answer to that.”
    “Do you expect me to cover for you at least?”
    “Yea, but I know you won’t.”
    “Yea, I’d probably turn you in peacefully.”
    “What the hell?”
    “Fine, let’s just agree… if you do anything… DON’T TELL ME about it.”
    “Agree.”
    “….. But I saw you steal the pepper….”
    “But it was for you!”
    “Fine.”

    And here is a sneak peek of our official wedding day pictures. Bonnie and Clyde, yes we are.

    Sneak peek of our wedding photos

    “Yes baby, I’ll go to jail for you.” Sweet nothings <3

Comments (11)

  • why are you telling people about my crime!!!

    • So I can prove in a court of law someday.. of your criminal background… :D

  • LMAO. You guys are hilarious!

    @won – She outed you! :P

  • It’s okay, a blog post is inadmissible in court.

  • hahaha… I have the same dilemma too. Sometimes I only want to buy one chili pepper, not a package! Maybe I can borrow Won when I need just one pepper?

    • LOL! Omg! We can ask Won to buy us ONE pack and we share <3 <3 <3 Hahahahaha Or let's grow a little pepper plant. Problem solved!

  • you were a gorgeous bride! i too had junshien as my wedding photographer (back in the day). =)

    • Oh wwhhaaaaat?! No way! That’s so awesome.. Now I wanna see your wedding pics of course ;)

  • AHHAHAHAHAHAHA i love this~ you guys are TOO FUNNY! man this makes me miss my blog ;(

  • Lol!! Looking gorgeous! Such a cute photo :)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *