September 16, 2013

  • Going to the Church!

    Van & Won Wedding
    We were only 10 minutes late to church! It took a very long time to stuff my dress into the car :(

    Van & Won Wedding
    Because little babies are sooo cute!  During rehearsal we didn’t think any of the kids would be able walk come the morning of the wedding. But surprise, surprise! All four of them walked so beautiful.. that is until they got to where their parents were sitting, then they started climbing over peoples in the pew to get to their parents. LOL

    Van & Won Wedding
    I was practically skipping down the aisle!! My brother even told me to slow down during rehearsal but I was too happy to care! My all time favorite VIetnamese wedding song was playing on the piano!

    Van & Won Wedding
    Here I am!!

    Vand & Won Wedding
    I love chandeliers! <3

    071 VanWon 10659
    Won got baptized the night before! So today he got to do a reading! That’s me snickering in the back.

    Van & Won Wedding
    Time for our bling!

    Van & Won Wedding
    Seal the deal with a kiss <3 <3 <3

    Van & Won wedding
    Love this pic! Funny a few nights before the wedding I was crashing at a girlfriend’s place and for fun I painted her nails. Good thing we did that because look how BEAUTIFUL it turned out in this picture! One of my favorites :)

    Van & Won Wedding
    Won getting the first hug in his adult life from his father. Hahahaha. Won’s always jealous his dad hugs me and not him. So today he got his wish!

    Van & Won Wedding
    Church is done! We are married! Time to go party!! <3 <3 <3

Comments (7)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *