June 5, 2013

  • 10 Day Writing Challenge. Day 4

    Day 1: Ten random facts about yourself.
    Day 2: Nine things you do everyday.
    Day 3: Eight things that annoy you.
    Day 4: Seven fears/ phobias.
    Day 5: Six songs that you're addicted to.
    Day 6: Five things you can't live without.
    Day 7: Four memories you won't forget.
    Day 8: Three words you can't go a day without using.
    Day 9: Two things you wish you could do.
    Day 10: One person you can trust.
    7. That one day Won realizes he has had enough of my shit. That he doesn't want some stay at home wife. And why does he have to work so damn hard just so I can wake up at noon and shop everyday! I'm not as smart or driven as him. Why should he dedicate his life to my demands anymore?!?!
    6. That some homely looking bizzy falls in love with Won. And Won falls for her because she is the opposite of me: low maintenance, a guy's girl, loves sports, and is as mathy as him. That is why his excuse for "she's a dude!" does NOT fly with me. 
    5. That I will lose use of my hands and can't be crafty anymore :(
    4. The dark. Seriously.
    3. That my family grows up and grows apart and one day it will be like we're strangers and no one cares about each other's lives anymore. I want our kids to grow up spending time with each other like I did with my cousins. I don't want it to be like.. going to the wedding of some family member you don't even know or like! Or worst, not even being invited! 
    2. That I become a famous person and people start hate blogs and anti-fan clubs about me. And every little thing I do or look like gets picked apart. 
    1. That I get fat after I get pregnant and never get skinny again. I mean, if you work out HELLA hard.. you body HAS to go back right? RIGHT?! 

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *